Visits of Eminent Personalities to BCA Department

for Seminar/Exam/LIC/Lecture etc.

Sr.	Eminent Personality
No.	
1.	Prof. Sudhir Chaudhari and Team, Jetking Hardware Company, Nashik
2.	Prof. Vindo Garg, Agrawal Management and Research Institute, Chalisgaon
3.	Prof. H. M. Patil, Director, Systel Management and Computer Institute, Dhule
4.	Prof. Shashi Borse, Dean of Students, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
5.	Dr. Purnachandra Sarang, Faculty Member, Computer Science, Mumbai University, Mumbai
6.	Dr. Ganesh Manza, Dr. Babasaheb University, Aurangabad
7.	Mr. Vishnu Phafat, Director, Boston Institute, Dhule
8.	Prof. Rajesh Jakhetia, Dhule
9.	Dr. Hitendra Patil, Principal, SSVPS Engineering College, Dhule
10.	Dr. Ganesh Mandhare, HOD, Computer Department, SSVPS Engineering College, Dhule
11.	Dr. Gajanan Jahagirdar, Principal, SSVPS Engineering College, Dhule
12.	Dr. Ganesh Magar, HOD, PG Computer Science Department, SNDT Women's University,
	Mumbai
13.	Prof. Anita Chaware, HOD, PG Computer Science Department, SNDT Women's University,
	Mumbai
14.	Dr. Sanjay Pawar, Principal, UMIT, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai
15.	Dr. Sumedh Pundkhar, HOD, Computer Engineering, UMIT, SNDT Women's University,
	Mumbai
16.	Dr. Purnachandra Sarang, Senior Faculty Member, Mumbai University, Mumbai
17.	Prof. Sanjay Wani, Pravara BCA Women's University, Mumbai
18.	Prof. Vivek Katdare, Director, IMR, Jalgaon
19.	Prof. Shahjahan Khan, Coordinator, Dr. BMN Women's BCA College, Matunga, Dhule
20.	Prof. Sandip Odhekhar, SMRK Women's College, Nashik
21.	Prof. Shripad Deshpade, SMRK Women's College, Nashik
22.	Prof. Archana Abhyankar, SMRK Women's College, Nashik
23.	Prof. Girish Desale, HOD, Computer Department, Z B Patil College, Dhule
24.	Prof. H. M. Patil, Director, Systel Institute, Dhule
25.	Prof. Narendra Gawai, Engineering Department, UMIT, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai
26.	Prof. Sudhir Bagde, Engineering Department, UMIT, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai
27.	Prof. Ganesh Manza, Computer Department, BAMU, Aurangabad